Pasadena’s Old Town Haunt

I promised I'd take a little break from Miguel Blanco and do a little something different, so I took my girl out to a "haunted house," specifically Pasadena's Old Town Haunt. What I find intriguing about this is it is held in the 107-year-old Union Bank building. Now whether there really are "underground catacombs" or just a real tricked-out basement down there, I don't know. But it was a real good laugh and the psychotic deformed monsters they keep down there really throw themselves into it. On the way down Raymond Ave, I ran into this werewolf who was kind enough to pose with me before continuing his murderous rampage. Happy Halloween y'all.

~ by ravenjake on October 30, 2009.

3 Responses to “Pasadena’s Old Town Haunt”

  1. [this is good] Great photo! Sounds like a fun night out. What better place for a werewolf hideout than a bank. I’d be shapeshifting those ones and fives down there….

  2. Thanks for the comment.  It was fun.  And Verrrrrrrrrry Scarrrrrrrry! BOO

  3. Thanks for the comment.  It was fun.  And Verrrrrrrrrry Scarrrrrrrry! BOO

Leave a Reply

 
